The 2020 Annual General Meeting was held online on Monday, May 4, 2020. The event was a live Q & A with SCoP Council, staff, and representatives of the provincial government. No SCoP business occurred.

2020 AGM full meeting video (opens in new window) >

2020 AGM College Update (pdf) >

Election results announced: 

Matt McGurk, Vice President
Chris Fay, Member at large
Mike Meyer, Member at large
Marie Stimson, Nominations Committee

See your new 2020 SCoP Council >

All past AGM info >